Skip to content Skip to menu

Term Time tickets will not be valid until the start of the term. 

The term dates are printed on the front of Trio Term Time tickets.

Tickets are only valid for those dates.

You can use a Trio or Railpass Term Time ticket up to 8pm, Monday to Friday during term time only. They are not valid during the half-term school/college holidays.

Solo Term Time tickets do not have an evening time restriction and can be used during the half-term school/college holidays.

2021-22

Autumn: Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Thursday 23rd December 2021.

Spring: Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Thursday 14th April 2022.

Summer: Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022.

 

2022-23

Autumn: Tuesday 30 August 2022 to Wednesday 21 December 2022.

Spring: Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Thursday 6 April 2023.            

Summer: Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023.